MyData Global – organisation members

List of organisation members

Together with these organisations we are creating a fair, sustainable, and prosperous digital society for all of us. Read from the MyData Declaration what we mean by this.

Join the movement and apply for membership! Membership entitles you or your organisation to have a voice in setting our standards, best practices and processes.

Become a member here

(Note: this list is not comprehensive as some of our members prefer not to have their names public.)

Organisation Country Webpage
1001 Lakes Finland https://1001lakes.com/
4valuesoft South Korea  
2e Consulting Korea http://www.2e.co.kr/
A Common Future Cameroon https://www.givingway.com/organization/a-common-future
Africa Freedom of Information Centre Uganda https://africafoicentre.org/
AfroLeadership Cameroon https://afroleadership.net/
Association for Women Empowerment Cameroon Cameroon https://awecameroon.org/about-us/
Bitmark Inc. Taiwan https://bitmark.com/
BitsaboutMe Switzerland https://bitsabout.me/en/
Blockpass Identity Lab United Kingdom https://identity-lab.blockpass.org/
Business Finland Finland https://www.businessfinland.fi/en/
Caelum Labs Spain https://caelumlabs.com/
CitizenMe United Kingdom https://www.citizenme.com/
City Of Oulu Finland https://www.ouka.fi/oulu/english
ClearFoundation New Zealand https://clearfoundation.co.nz/
Coelition England http://www.activinsights.com/
Comuny GmbH Germany https://www.comuny.de
Conseils Oy Finland https://www.conseils.fi/
Cozy Cloud France  
Cubismi United States https://www.cubismi.com/
Datafund Slovenia https://datafund.io/, https://fairdatasociety.org/
DataSign Inc. Japan https://datasign.jp/
de Volksbank NV Netherlands https://www.devolksbank.nl/
Demos Helsinki Finland https://www.demoshelsinki.fi/en/
Digi.me United Kingdom https://digi.me/
Digital Living International Oy Finland https://digitalliving.fi/
Droids Agency Denmark https://www.droidsagency.com/
dyne.org Netherlands dyne.org
Electronic Frontier Finland Finland https://effi.org/
Enercoutim Portugal https://en.enercoutim.eu/
Enfuce Finland https://enfuce.com/
esatus AG Germany https://www.esatus.com/
Fair & Smart France https://www.fairandsmart.com/
Fing (MyData France Hub) France http://mesinfos.fing.org/mydata-france/
Finnish Broadcasting Company YLE Finland yle.fi/uutiset
Finnish National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL) Finland https://thl.fi/web/thlfi-en
Forum Virium Helsinki Finland https://forumvirium.fi/
Fraktio Finland https://fraktio.fi/
Futurice Finland https://www.futurice.com/
Futuristiq Slovakia http://futuristiq.org/
GFOSS – Open Technologies Alliance Greece https://gfoss.eu/
Greenwillow Incorporated Japan https://www.greenwillow.co.jp/
GROUPE VYV France https://www.groupe-vyv.fr/
hadejia emirate youth organization for unity and development Nigeria  
HeadAI Finland https://www.headai.com/
Healthbank cooperative Switzerland https://www.healthbank.coop/
Hestia.AI Switzerland http://hestia.ai/
Hub Barcelona (Spain) Spain www.mydata.barcelona
Hub Sweden Sweden https://mydata.org/sweden/
ID Ward United Kingdom https://id-ward.com/
Idka AB Sweden https://www.idka.com/
IEEE SA United States https://standards.ieee.org/
iGrant.io Sweden https://igrant.io/
information bank consortium Japan https://www.e-mpfhk.com/bct/common/onlineSecurityMbr.htm
InnoValor Netherlands https://innovalor.nl/
Instituto de Biomecánica de Valencia (IBV) Spain https://www.ibv.org/
JLINC Labs (Portable Data Corporation) United States https://www.jlinc.com/
Kantara Initiative, Inc   https://kantarainitiative.org/
lab10 collective eG Austria https://lab10.coop/
Lingsoft Group Oy Finland https://www.lingsoft.fi/en
MAIF France https://www.maif.fr/
Meeco Australia https://meeco.me/
Metatavu Oy Finland https://www.metatavu.fi/
Ministry of Transport and communications Finland https://www.lvm.fi/en
MyLife Digital United Kingdom https://mylifedigital.co.uk/
NTT DATA Japan https://www.nttdata.com/global/en/
Numbers Protocol Taiwan numbersprotocol
ONG Un Monde Avenir Cameroon  
Open Humans Foundation USA http://openhumansfoundation.org/
Open Knowledge Finland Finland www.okf.fi
Open Knowledge Foundation United Kingdom https://okfn.org/
Peercraft ApS Denmark https://www.peercraft.com/
PersonalData.IO Switzerland PersonalData.IO
Pikcio AG France https://pikcio.me/
Planetwork NGO Inc United States https://www.planetwork.net/
Polypoly GmbH Germany https://www.polypoly.eu/en/home-en
Posti Finland https://next.posti.fi/spotlight/why-should-individuals-and-companies-care-about-mydata
PrivacyCloud Spain https://privacycloud.com/
Reputation Network   https://reputation.network/
Saidot.ai Finland https://www.saidot.ai/
Saluscoop.org Spain https://www.saluscoop.org/
Schluss Netherlands https://www.schluss.org/
Secrays Finland https://www.secrays.com/
Sensotrend Finland http://www.sensotrend.com/
Siili Solutions Oyj Finland https://www.siili.com/
Sitra Finland https://www.sitra.fi/en/
Sovrin Foundation United States https://sovrin.org/
Stichting Adaptant Foundation Netherlands https://www.adaptant.io/
Streamr Finland https://streamr.network/
Tampere University Finland https://www.tuni.fi/en
Tekniikan akateemiset TEK Finland https://www.tek.fi/en
Ten Forward International Group Ghana http://www.tenforwardgroup.com/
The DataKirk United Kingdom http://www.thedatakirk.org.uk/
TIEKE Finnish Information Society Development Centre   https://tieke.fi/
TietoEVRY Finland https://www.tietoevry.com/
Traffic Management Finland Oy   https://tmfg.fi/
Treplex Data Hub Kenya  
Tribaldata Spain https://tribaldata.es/en/home/
Trust Science Canada https://www.trustscience.com/
Trustlab pty ltd   https://www.oecd.org/sdd/trustlab.htm
University of Edinburgh United Kingdom https://www.ed.ac.uk/
VAKE Oy Finland https://vake.fi/en/
Vastuu Group Oy Finland https://www.vastuugroup.fi/fi-en
VTT Finland https://www.vttresearch.com/en
Windeit Software GmbH    
XAMK South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences Finland https://www.xamk.fi/en/frontpage/
Yhteiskunta-alan korkeakoulutetut ry Finland https://www.yhteiskunta-ala.fi/
Yoop Tech Limited United Kingdom  
Youth association for the promotion of solidarity and human rights( AJP SODHU)